Follow Us On

FluentSeeds presents SEEDS of Learning Refresher

$100.00

Who is this for?
Anyone who has been trained as a Trainer for SEEDS of Learning for 3-5 Year Olds or SEEDS of Learning for Family Child Care Providers before January of 2020 are required to attend in order to keep your training certificate.

Training Date:
October 6th, 2022

Training Time:
8:30am – 2:30pm (PST) | 10:30am – 4:30pm (CST)| 11:30am – 5:30pm (EST)

Why a SEEDS Refresher every two years?

SEEDS is a research-based program that is aware of new studies and evaluations, teacher inputs and practice, trainer feedback and child outcomes. SEEDS continues to impact thousands of teachers, coaches and children and continues to adapt current training based on new feedback. SEEDS is also currently involved in a randomized control trial by NORC at the University of Chicago, we will share our current findings and as a group analyze the findings based on current implementation practices.The 6-hour online training will give you the opportunity to network and learn from other SEEDS Trainers.