Follow Us On

FluentSeeds presents ©SEEDS of Learning Relationship-Based Coaching

$1,500.00

SEEDS of Relationship-based Coaching is a training, coaching, and Response-to-Intervention framework used with educators and leaders to ensure equitable outcomes for children in their programs through impactful instruction and interaction. This training series is for anyone seeking coaching certification and/or will provide instructional coaching within their program. 

Training Dates:
October 20, October 27, November 3, November 10

Training Time:
12pm – 4:30pm EST | 11am – 3:30pm CST | 9am – 1:30pm PST

Registration Closes on October 13, 2022

Learning Outcomes
Apply pedagogy of mindsets, change management, and relationship science to instructional coaching.
Learn, practice, and receive feedback on coaching strategies to increase efficacy.
Understand the role of bias and privilege in teaching and coaching to disrupt patterns on inequity.
Identify how to apply the SEEDS coaching cycle to reflect, plan and set goals for the children and teachers you serve in your program.
Identify and understand how to use the proven SEEDS tools and forms within your program to increase program fidelity and outcomes.
Teaching and Learning Strategies
Reading from course articles
Watching video clips of best practices
Share and discuss in large and small groups
Practice in small groups and receive feedback
Role-playing and simulation
Conferencing and networking with peers and leaders

Materials Included

©SEEDS of Learning Relationship-Based Coaching manual